Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name
Position Voice Mail
Email
Allen  Karen Learning Specilaist 303-982-4819  karen.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Behrendsen Shannon Instructional Coach & Technology 303-982-1528 shannon.behrendsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bohlen Pam K/1 Paraprofessional 303-982-4800  pamela.bohlen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell  Angie Enrollment Secretary & Library Paraprofessional 303-982-4797 angela.campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colaizzi Michelle Social Worker 303-982-7103 michelle.colaizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Constransitch  Owen Social Emotional Learning Psychologist 303-982-9124 owen.constansitch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Durham  Kinon Art Teacher 303-982-2962 kinon.durham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fenner Tremen 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-3704 tremen.fenner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Foster Donnelle Principal/Financial Secretary 303-982--0997 donnelle.foster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graff  Tessa Food Service Prep Manager 303-982-4832 tessa.graff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gray  Sharon K/1 Teacher 303-982-4789 sharon.gray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grosso Joey Facility Manager 303-982-6844 joseph.grosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hancock-Reed  Becky General Music 303-982-4827  becky.hancockreed@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Howe Colleen Interventionist  303-982-4800 colleen.howe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hudson Scott Learning Specialist  303-982-3113  scott.hudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunt Chris Instrumental Music 303-982-8061 chris.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones Chelsea 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-2719 chelsea.jones2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jurgens-Styles Tami Speech Therapy 303-982-9947 tami.jurgens-styles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lemieux  Dena Paraprofessnional 303-982-4800 dena.lemieux@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Leslie Jen 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-5143 jennifer.leslie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mikkelsen  Patty Paraprofessional 303-982-4800 patty.mikkelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller  Karin Preschool Teacher 303-982-6272 karin.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller Kirstin Orchestra 303-982-3622 kirsten.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ralph Kimberly Clinic Aide 303-982-4800 kimberly.ralph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reid  Sarah 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-4793 sara.reid@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Riveria  Brandy  Occupational Therapist 303-982-9980  brandy.riveria@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodgers Tanya K/1 Teacher 303-982-4803 tanya.rodgers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Russel-Tyson Sue Physical Therapist  303-982-7973 sue.russell-tyson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Schnepp  Stephanie  3rd Grade Teacher   303-982-1428  stephanie.schnepp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Strott Jan 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-4817 jan.strott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sturgeon Skyler 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-4579 skyler.sturgeon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson Holli P.E. 303-982-8303 holli.swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Touher Molly Principal 303-982-6403 molly.touher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trout BriAnne K/1 Teacher 303-982-4812 brianne.trout@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitaker  Michelle Paraprofessional 303-982-4800 michelle.whitaker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Worth  Penny Paraprofessional 303-982-0914  penny.worth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.