Admin

Staff Directory

Peiffer Staff
Last Name
First Name
Position Voice Mail
Email
Abney  Elle 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982-4781 elle.abney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Auer Michelle Occupational Therapy 303-982-4800  michelle.auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allen  Karen Learning Specialist 303-982-4819  karen.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anders Fritz General Music 303-982-6454  fritz.anders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Behrendsen Shannon Instructional Coach & Technology 303-982-1528 shannon.behrendsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bisque  Emily  2nd Grade Teacher  303-982-4800 emily.bisque@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bruning Sarah Paraprofessional 303-982-4800  sarah.bruning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bryan  
Aaron

 Facility Manager 303-982-6844 aaron.bryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell  Angie Enrollment Secretary & Library Paraprofessional 303-982-4797 angela.campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colaizzi Michelle Social Worker/Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-2103 michelle.colaizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cataldo Nick  5th Grade Teacher  303-982-4820  nicholas.cataldo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delaney Kayla Learning Specialist  303-982-  kayla.delaney@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Durham  Kinon Art Teacher 303-982-2962 kinon.durham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Flynn Tyra Paraprofessional 303-982-4800 tyra.flynn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graff  Tessa Food Service Prep Manager 303-982-4832 tessa.graff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gray  Sharon Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-4789 sharon.gray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haines Stephanie Preschool Teacher  303-982-4108  stephanie.haines@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harroun Beth Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-4807 beth.harroun@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunt Chris Band Teacher 303-982-8061 chris.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leslie Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-5143 jennifer.leslie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lemieux  Dena Health Aide 303-982-4800 dena.lemieux@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lindsly Gabbie 3rd Grade Teacher  303-982-7896 gabbie.lindsly@jeffco.co.us
McDow  Kristen  Preschool Partner  303-982-4800  kristen.mcdow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller Kirstin Orchestra Teacher 303-982-3622 kirsten.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powers Paige Art Teacher  303-982-5482  paige.powers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prien  Rebecca SPED Paraprofessional  303-982-4800  rebecca.prien@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ralph Kimberly Principal Secretary 303-982-4808 kimberly.ralph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reid  Sarah 4th/5th Grade Remote Teacher 303-982-4793 sara.reid@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rodgers Tanya 1st Grade Teacher 303-982-4803 tanya.rodgers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schuetzle Jenna Physical Therapist  303-982-4800

Jenna.Schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Secondo Bethany Para Educator  303-982-4800 bethany.secondo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staib Sarah School Guest Teacher 303-982-4800  Sarah.Staib@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stewart Kathleen Speech Pathologist  303-982-2193 kathleen.stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Strott Jan 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-4817 jan.strott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sturgeon Skyler 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-4579 skyler.sturgeon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson Holli P.E. 303-982-8303 holli.swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Touher Molly Principal 303-982-6403 molly.touher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitaker  Michelle Paraprofessional 303-982-4800 michelle.whitaker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.