Admin

Staff Directory

Last Name
First Name
Position Voice Mail
Email
Abney  Elle 2nd Grade Teacher 303-982- elle.abney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allen  Karen Learning Specialist 303-982-4819  karen.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anders Fritz General Music 303-982-6454  fritz.anders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Behrendsen Shannon Instructional Coach & Technology 303-982-1528 shannon.behrendsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bisque  Emily  2nd Grade Teacher  303-982-5143 emily.bisque@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bohlen Pam K/1 Paraprofessional 303-982-4800  pamela.bohlen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell  Angie Enrollment Secretary & Library Paraprofessional 303-982-4797 angela.campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Colaizzi Michelle Social Worker/Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-2103 michelle.colaizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cataldo Nick  5th Grade Teacher  303-982-4820  nicholas.cataldo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delaney Kayla Learning Specialist  303-982-  kayla.delaney@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Durham  Kinon Art Teacher 303-982-2962 kinon.durham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graff  Tessa Food Service Prep Manager 303-982-4832 tessa.graff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gray  Sharon K/1 Teacher 303-982-4789 sharon.gray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grosso Joey Facility Manager 303-982-6844 joseph.grosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haines Stephanie Preschool Teacher  303-982-4108  stephanie.haines@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harroun Beth K/1 Teacher 303-982-4807 beth.harroun@jeffco.k12.co.us
Howe Colleen Interventionist  303-982-4800 colleen.howe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunt Chris Band Teacher 303-982-8061 chris.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones Chelsea 5th Grade Teacher 303-982-2719 chelsea.jones2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jurgens-Styles Tami Speech Therapist 303-982-9947 tami.jurgens-styles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lemieux  Dena Health Aide 303-982-4800 dena.lemieux@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McDow  Kristen  Preschool Partner  303-982-4800  kristen.mcdow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mikkelsen  Patty Paraprofessional 303-982-4800 patty.mikkelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller Kirstin Orchestra Teacher 303-982-3622 kirsten.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Panic  Kristina K/1 Paraprofessional  303-982-4800  kristina.panic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powers Paige Art Teacher  303-982-5482  paige.powers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prien  Rebecca SPED Paraprofessional  303-982-4800  rebecca.prien@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ralph Kimberly Principal Secretary 303-982-4800 kimberly.ralph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reid  Sarah 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-4793 sara.reid@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Auer  Michelle Occupational Therapist 303-982-0945 michelle.auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodgers Tanya K/1 Teacher 303-982-4803 tanya.rodgers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schuetzle Jenna Physical Therapist 

Jenna.Schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Schnepp  Stephanie  3rd Grade Teacher   303-982-1428  stephanie.schnepp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staib Sarah ESL Tutor 303-982-4800  Sarah.Staib@jeffco.k12.co.us
Strott Jan 4th Grade Teacher 303-982-4817 jan.strott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sturgeon Skyler 3rd Grade Teacher 303-982-4579 skyler.sturgeon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson Holli P.E. 303-982-8303 holli.swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Touher Molly Principal 303-982-6403 molly.touher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitaker  Michelle Paraprofessional 303-982-4800 michelle.whitaker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.